Log in

Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship

Contact us

Surfers Unite Rotarian Fellowship Leadership Team

Board Members:  
Bob Gladwell of the Rotary Club of Lake Arrowhead in Lake Arrowhead, California
Jeffrey Kasper of the Rotary Club of Concord-Diablo in Concord, California 
Michael Slentz of the Rotary Club of La Jolla Golden Triangle in San Diego, California  
Sean Slentz  Assistant District Governor of District 5000 2018-19, Rotary Club of Downtown Honolulu

in Oahu, Hawaii

Jimbo Skiles of the Rotary Club of Downtown Gainesville in Florida

Founder & Chair: Brett Morey Past President of the Rotary Club of La Jolla Golden Triangle, a Rotarian since 2002 Brett has served as District 5340 Youth Service Chair 2016-18 as well as Founder & Rotarian Advisor for University City High School Interact Club since 2014.
Vice President: Ian Masterson the "Surf Professor" of the Rotary Club of Downtown Honolulu  
Treasurer: Jessica Pekke of the Rotary Club of Nairobe Kenya 
SecretaryErik Mjoen of the Rotary Club of La Jolla Golden Triangle also serves as Youth Service Co-Chair and heads up Model United Nations teams.
Membership Co-Chairs:  Wendy Acosta of the Rotary Club of Valley Isle Sunset Maui, Hawaii  and Terri Miller of the Rotary on the Ridge in Lake Wales Florida   
Editor, Public Relations and Social Media ChairEmma Jayne Bell of the Rotaract Club of University of Canberra in New South Whales Australia 
Rotaract SURF Ambassadors: Emma Jayne Bell of the Rotaract Club of University of Canberra in New South Whales Australia and Emmy Ibrahimovic of the Rotaract University British Columbia, Vancouver, B.C. Canada 

Baja California SURF Ambassador: Raquel D'Garay-Juncal of the Rotary Club eClub of Silicon Valley in Tijuana, Baja California Mexico

SURF Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 8081
Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067 USA
+1 (858) 602-2532

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software